fbpx

Maison

Home  /  Contact  /  Regional Contacts

Regional Contacts

Below you will find all regional contact details for the K Systems team across the UK and Ireland. To view our sales territory map with regional contact details CLICK HERE.

St Helens

Unit 203, Mere Grange,
Leaside, St Helens, WA9 5GG

Enquiries: 01744 353005

 

National Technical Manager

Michael Hunter

07720 883 655

 

National Sales and Operations Manager – England

Scott Bradshaw

07778112835

 

Technical Manager – Republic of Ireland, Northern Ireland and South West

Jack Vogel

01744353007

jack.vogel@k.systems

 

EWI Specification Manager – Birmingham, South West England & South Wales

Simon Haile

07801 253 798

 

EWI Specification Manager – North London & East

John Walton

07720 883694

john.walton@k.systems

 

EWI Specification Manager – South London & South East

Tarvinder Katavada

tarvinder.katavada@k.systems

 

EWI Specification Manager – North England

Stewart Taylor

07519 108 936

Stewart.Taylor@k.systems

 

Site Support – England

Jason Gledhill

07464 491 906

Jason.Gledhill@k.systems 

 

Site Support – North England & North Wales

Richard Hunter

07780111295

Richard.Hunter@kilwaughter.com

 

Site Support – South England & South Wales

Patrick Aldridge

Scotland Office

17 Lambhill Quadrant,
Milnpark, Glasgow, G41 1SB

Enquiries: 0141 887 4333

Email: info@k.systems

(NB – Use full address details rather than postcode for Sat Nav to this address)

General Manager – Scotland

Barrie Robertson

07720 883 693

 

Technical Manager – Scotland

Jim Mullen

0141 847 3453

 

EWI Specification Manager – Scotland

Norrie Jackson

07720 883 677

 

 Scotland East

Lorraine Dunsire

07974 823 670

 

Scotland West

Barrie Robertson

07720 883 693

 

 Site Support – East Scotland

David McSeveney

07720 883673

David.McSeveney@k.systems

 

Site Support – West Scotland

Ally Robb

07720 883 628

Alasdair.Robb@k.systems

Northern Ireland Office

9 Starbog Rd, Larne,

N. Ireland, BT40 2TJ

Enquiries: 02828260766

Email: info@k.systems

 

National Sales and Operations Manager – Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland

Darren Alexander

07841341304

darren.alexander@Kilwaughter.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Mark Johnston

07786115551

mark.johnston@k.systems

 

Technical Manager – Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland and South West

Jack Vogel

01744353007

jack.vogel@k.systems

 

Site Support – Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland

Gerry McErlean

07395791656

gerard.mcerlean@kilwaughter.com

Republic of Ireland Office

Classis, Ovens,

Co. Cork. Ireland

Enquiries: 0214872733

Email: info@k.systems

 

National Sales and Operations Manager – Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland

Darren Alexander

07841341304

darren.alexander@Kilwaughter.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Owen Clear

00353872577874

owen.clear@k.systems

 

Area Sales Manager

Michael Brosnan

00353872048623

michael.brosnan@k.systems

 

Technical Manager – Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland and South West

Jack Vogel

01744353007

jack.vogel@k.systems

 

Site Support – Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland

Gerry McErlean

07395791656

gerard.mcerlean@kilwaughter.com

Contact Us

I agree to be contacted for marketing purposes by K Systems and agree to their Privacy Policy.*

Regulatory Information

Company Registration No:

NI001351

Registered In:

United Kingdom

VAT Registration Number:

GB 395 9417 96

Trading Address:

Unit 203, Mere Grange, Leaside, St Helens, WA9 5GG

Registered Office:

Kilwaughter Minerals Limited, 9 Starbog Road, Kilwaughter, County Antrim, BT40 2TJ

Parent Company:

Kilwaughter Minerals Limted

Get a Quick Quote for your project!

Our team of EWI experts are looking forward to receiving your request, and partnering with you on your project. Just let us know the details and we’ll get back in touch with you ASAP.

 

I agree to be contacted for marketing purposes by K Systems and agree to their Privacy Policy.*