fbpx

Maison

Home  /  Contact  /  Regional Contacts

Regional Contacts

Below you will find all regional contact details for the K Systems team across the UK and Ireland. To view our sales territory map with regional contact details CLICK HERE.

St Helens

Unit 203, Mere Grange,
Leaside, St Helens, WA9 5GG

Enquiries: 01744 353005

 

National Technical Manager

Michael Hunter

07720 883 655

 

National EWI Specification Manager

Scott Bradshaw

07778112835

 

Technical Service Advisor

Jack Vogel

01744353007

jack.vogel@k.systems

 

Technical Service Advisor

Paul Burrows

07778112847

paul.burrows@k.systems

 

EWI Specification Manager – South West

Simon Haile

07801 253 798

 

EWI Specification Manager – South London & South East

Tarvinder Katavada

07778 128057

tarvinder.katavada@k.systems

 

EWI Specification Manager – North

Stewart Taylor

07519 108 936

stewart.taylor@k.systems

 

National Applications Specialist

Jason Gledhill

07464 491 906

jason.gledhill@k.systems 

 

Applications Specialist

Richard Hunter

07780111295

richard.hunter@k.systems

 

Applications Specialist

Patrick Aldridge

Scotland Office

17 Lambhill Quadrant,
Milnpark, Glasgow, G41 1SB

Enquiries: 0141 887 4333

Email: info@k.systems

(NB – Use full address details rather than postcode for Sat Nav to this address)

 

Technical Manager

Jim Mullen

0141 847 3453

 

Technical Services Advisor

Andrew O’Rourke

0141 887 4333

 

EWI Specification Manager – Scotland East

Norman Jackson

07720 883 677

 

EWI Specification Manager – Scotland West

Barrie Robertson

07720 883 693

 

EWI Specification Manager – Scotland West

Martin Thomson

07525 268130

martin.thomson@k.systems

 

Applications Specialist

David McSeveney

07720 883673

david.mcseveney@k.systems

 

Senior Application Specialist

Ally Robb

07720 883 628

alasdair.robb@k.systems

Northern Ireland Office

9 Starbog Rd, Larne,

N. Ireland, BT40 2TJ

Enquiries: 02828260766

Email: info@k.systems

 

Specialist Division Manager

Darren Alexander

07841341304

darren.alexander@kilwaughter.com

 

Area Sales Manager – Northern Ireland

Peter Smyth

07786115551

peter.smyth@k.systems

 

Technical Service Advisor

Jack Vogel

01744353007

jack.vogel@k.systems

 

Technical Manager

Gerry McErlean

07395791656

gerard.mcerlean@kilwaughter.com

Republic of Ireland Office

Classis, Ovens,

Co. Cork. Ireland

Enquiries: 0214872733

Email: info@k.systems

 

Specialist Division Manager

Darren Alexander

07841341304

darren.alexander@Kilwaughter.com

 

Senior Commercial Manager

Michael Brosnan

00353872048623

michael.brosnan@k.systems

 

Area Sales Manager – Dublin & Leinster

Owen Clear

00353872577874

owen.clear@k.systems

 

Area Sales Manager – Munster & Connaught

Myles Devitt

0035387 1098790

myles.devitt@k.systems

 

Technical Service Advisor

Jack Vogel

01744353007

jack.vogel@k.systems

 

Technical Manager

Gerry McErlean

07395791656

gerard.mcerlean@kilwaughter.com

Contact Us

    I agree to be contacted for marketing purposes by K Systems and agree to their Privacy Policy.*

    Regulatory Information

    Company Registration No:

    NI001351

    Registered In:

    United Kingdom

    VAT Registration Number:

    GB 395 9417 96

    Trading Address:

    Unit 203, Mere Grange, Leaside, St Helens, WA9 5GG

    Registered Office:

    Kilwaughter Minerals Limited, 9 Starbog Road, Kilwaughter, County Antrim, BT40 2TJ

    Parent Company:

    Kilwaughter Minerals Limted

    Get a Quick Quote for your project!

    Our team of EWI experts are looking forward to receiving your request, and partnering with you on your project. Just let us know the details and we’ll get back in touch with you ASAP.

     

      I agree to be contacted for marketing purposes by K Systems and agree to their Privacy Policy.*